SNOW!

Snow is freaking exciting! Esp, having grown up in southern California.

It snowed [for reals snow] last weekend and I was so excited! I don’t know if I actually remember being in falling snow. It was magical.

Husband woke me up and I threw on my fake UGG boots [n00b mistake, I know] and my awesome alpaca hat. And then I made him take pictures of me awkwardly & spastically jumping around in the snow.

We then ran back inside to check the pics and change into more snow-appropriate attire. And I swiped on some raspberry lip junk.

Pat [husband] and I spent the rest of the afternoon in front of the fire. Him, studying his heart out, and me dickin’ around on pinterest.

One thought on “SNOW!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

