Fun Glasses

While Patrick and I were perusing the mall & visiting my sister at work, we purchased a sweet pair of fake glasses.

They have since made the rounds on myself, husband, sisters, dad, and uncle. They honestly did look good on everybody. They are a neat combo of nerd-buddy holly-hipster-ray ban, and I think it suits all genders and ages.

Silly glasses, weirdo me

 

We just got back from a splendid night of cookie-making at our Aunt’s. She also makes home-made eggnog with a splash of So Co, and it is frothy fun for all. 😉

Check out some snaps—

Busted out this old Christmas necklace

Sister fashion shot

Festive Cocktail

Cookie-making

Loads of biscotti

 

Patrick and I are heading to Oklahoma City tomorrow morning to celebrate Christmas with his family. It is supposed to snow on Friday and I am excited [I get to bring out my fancy coat!]

 

Until next time……

2 thoughts on “Fun Glasses

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

