You’re not afraid of fire, are you, Katniss?

In honor of the Hunger Games coming out this Friday, and my love of nail polish, I picked up a mini China Glaze collection inspired by the Hunger Games.

Image

Yes, part of this purchase was facilitated by evil marketing, but I do like the colors. They are cool and unique to my collection.

ImageImage

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Fun stuff, eh?

I am super excited for the movie, although I am prepared to not let its shortcomings from the book ruin the experience. 

I also am considering building something like this to display/organize my polishes:

Image

wowie.

2 thoughts on “You’re not afraid of fire, are you, Katniss?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

